La force du savoir

Home

The Provincial Association of Credit is one of the most respected credit inquiry firms in Quebec. Over the past fifty years, our commitment to accuracy and our dedication to customer service has been the foundations on which our succes has been built.

PAC has serviced an extremely diverse clientele within the commercial sector. Our clients benefit from having access to a wide range of investigative reports and sophisticated support services which equip them with the information they need to make informed business decisions.

What differentiates PAC from its competitors is the fact that reports submitted by our investigators to our clients are based on up-to-the-minute, verified and accurate information. The information we provide you with is information you can rely on.

La force du savoir

Accueil

L’Association Provinciale de Crédit est l’une des entreprises de crédit les plus respectées au Québec. Depuis les cinquante dernières années, son engagement face à la précision et au respect du client est la base sur laquelle elle a bâti son succès.

PAC est au service d’une clientèle extrêmement diversifiée du secteur commercial. Ses clients bénéficient d’un accès à un large éventail de rapports d’enquêtes et de services perfectionnés qui leur procurent l’information dont ils ont besoin afin de prendre des décision éclairées.

La différence entre PAC et ses concurrents est que les rapports soumis par nos enquêteurs à nos clients s’appuient sur de l’information de dernière minute, précise et vérifiée. Cette information est fiable.